People

Filter By


Hayley Evans

Marketing Manager Sanderson Weatherall in Leeds and Yorkshire

e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

t: 0113 221 6024

Contact Me

Heidi Otto

Associate Partner Sanderson Weatherall in Manchester and the North West

e: heidi.otto@sw.co.uk

t: 0161 259 7049

m: 07525 872085

Contact Me

Henry Mawhood

Trainee Surveyor Sanderson Weatherall in Newcastle and the North East

e: henry.mawhood@sw.co.uk

t: 0191 269 0105

m: 0790 171 0673

Contact Me

Hina Gor

Support Sanderson Weatherall in London and the South East

e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

t: 0207 851 2128

Contact Me

Ian Bell

Partner Sanderson Weatherall in London and the South East

e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

t: 0207 851 2132

m: 0770 139 6503

Contact Me

Ian Naylor

Partner Sanderson Weatherall in Leeds and Yorkshire

e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

t: 0113 221 6101

m: 0785 084 3375

Contact Me

Ian Vivian

Partner Sanderson Weatherall in London and the South East

e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

t: 0207 851 2117

m: 0787 211 4082

Contact Me

Jack Deas

Senior Surveyor Sanderson Weatherall in Newcastle and the North East

e: jack.deas@sw.co.uk

t: 0191 269 0178

Contact Me

Jackie Ellison

Support Sanderson Weatherall in Manchester and the North West

e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

t: 0161 259 7040

Contact Me

Jackie Mills

Graduate Surveyor Sanderson Weatherall in London and the South East

e: jackie.mills@sw.co.uk

t: 0207 851 2123

m: 073955886333

Contact Me

Jacob Jolly

Sanderson Weatherall in Leeds and Yorkshire

e: jacob.jolly@sw.co.uk

Contact Me

Jacques Potgieter

Graduate Surveyor Sanderson Weatherall in London and the South East

e: jacques.potgieter@sw.co.uk

t: 0207 851 2116

m: 07714 060008

Contact Me



RICS CCS TDS Arla Ombudsman bsi