People

Filter By


Jacqui Warne

Support Sanderson Weatherall in Newcastle and the North East

e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

t: 0191 269 0138

Contact Me

Jade Hadden

Senior Surveyor Sanderson Weatherall in Newcastle and the North East

e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

t: 0191 269 0150

m: 0773 496 8531

Contact Me

James Carver

Associate Partner Sanderson Weatherall in Birmingham and The Midlands

e: james.carver@sw.co.uk

t: 0121 269 0022

m: 07901 710668

Contact Me

James Hobkirk

Graduate Surveyor Sanderson Weatherall in Leeds and Yorkshire

e: james.hobkirk@sw.co.uk

t: 0113 221 6167

Contact Me

James McKelvie

Partner Sanderson Weatherall in Leeds and Yorkshire

e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

t: 0113 221 6111

m: 07983 214 453

Contact Me

James Pegg

Associate Partner Sanderson Weatherall in Leeds and Yorkshire

e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

t: 0113 221 6102

Contact Me

James Sharman

Partner Sanderson Weatherall in London and the South East

e: james.sharman@sw.co.uk

t: 020 7851 2125

m: 07711 575 902

Contact Me

James Staniford

Senior Surveyor Sanderson Weatherall in Leeds and Yorkshire

e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

t: 0113 221 6095

m: 0770 251 6493

Contact Me

Janet Wallis

Accounts Manager Sanderson Weatherall in Leeds and Yorkshire

e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

t: 0113 221 6075

m: 0778 753 6074

Contact Me

Jay Dhesi

Trainee Surveyor Sanderson Weatherall in Leeds and Yorkshire

e: jay.dhesi@sw.co.uk

t: 0113 221 6208

Contact Me

Jayne Campbell

Support Sanderson Weatherall in Newcastle and the North East

e: jayne.campbell@sw.co.uk

Contact Me

Jeremy Currell

Graduate Surveyor Sanderson Weatherall in Leeds and Yorkshire

e: jeremy.currell@sw.co.uk

t: 0113 221 6206

m: 07938378594

Contact Me



RICS CCS TDS Arla Ombudsman bsi